Kindle Vella

The Good Duke (2023) Kindle Vella


Publication Order of All the Duke's Sins Books

It Had to Be the Duke (2021)

Along Came a Lady (2021)

One for My Baron (2022)

Desperately Seeking a Duchess (2022)

The Diamond and the Duke (2024)


Publication Order of The Brethren Books

The Spy Who Seduced Her (2017)

The Lady Who Loved Him (2018)

The Rogue Who Rescued Her (2018)

The Minx Who Met Her Match (2019)

The Spinster Who Saved a Scoundrel (2020)


Publication Order of Brethren of the Lords Books

My Lady of Deception (2015)

Her Duke of Secrets (2018)


Publication Order of Danby Books

Winning a Lady's Heart (2013) 

A Season of Hope (2013)


Publication Order of The Heart of a Duke Books

In Need of a Knight (2014)

For Love of the Duke (2014)

More Than a Duke (2015)

The Love of a Rogue (2015)

Loved by a Duke (2015)

To Love a Lord (2015)

The Heart of a Scoundrel (2015)

To Wed His Christmas Lady (2015)

To Trust a Rogue (2016)

The Lure of a Rake (2016)

To Woo a Widow (2016)

To Redeem a Rake (2016)

One Winter with a Baron (2016)

To Enchant a Wicked Duke (2017)

Beguiled by a Baron (2017)

To Tempt a Scoundrel (2017)

To Hold a Lady's Secret (2020) 

To Catch a Viscount (2022)

Defying the Duke (2022)

To Marry Her Marquess (2022)

The Devil and the Debutante (2022)

Devil by Daylight (2022)


Publication Order of The Heart of a Scandal Books

Schooling the Duke (2017)

A Lady's Guide to a Gentleman's Heart (2018)

A Matchmaker for a Marquess (2019)

His Duchess For A Day (2019)

Five Days with a Duke (2020)


Publication Order of Lords of Honor Books

Seduced by a Lady's Heart (2015)

Captivated by a Lady's Charm (2015)

Rescued by a Lady's Love (2016)

Tempted by a Lady's Smile (2016)

Courting Poppy Tidemore (2019)


Publication Order of Lost Lords of London Books

In Bed with the Earl (2020)

In the Dark with the Duke (2020)

Undressed with the Marquess (2020)


The McQuoids of Mayfair

The Duke Alone (2022)

The Heiress at Sea (2023)

A Sure Duke (2024)


Publication Order of Scandalous Seasons Books

Forever Betrothed, Never the Bride (2013)

Never Courted, Suddenly Wed (2014)

Always Proper, Suddenly Scandalous (2014)

Always a Rogue, Forever Her Love (2014)

A Marquess for Christmas (2014)

Once a Wallflower, At Last His Love (2015)

Endlessly Courted, Finally Loved (2023)

Once a Rake, Suddenly a Suitor (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  eBook Audible

Once Upon a Betrothal (2023) Hardcover Paperback eBook 


Publication Order of Scandalous Affairs Books

A Groom of Her Own (2021)  Kindle Unlimited Audible

Taming of the Beast (2021) Kindle Unlimited Audible

My Fair Marchioness (2021) Kindle Unlimited Audible

It Happened One Winter (2021) Kindle Unlimited Audible

Loved and Found (2022) Kindle Unlimited Audible


Publication Order of Sinful Brides Books

The Rogue's Wager (2016) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Scoundrel's Honor (2017) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Lady's Guard (2017) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Heiress's Deception (2017) Kindle Unlimited Audible


Publication Order of The Theodosia Sword Books

Only For His Lady (2016) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Theodosia Sword (2017) Kindle Unlimited

Only For Her Honor (2017) Kindle Unlimited Audible

Only For Their Love (2017) Kindle Unlimited Audible


Publication Order of Wicked Wallflowers Books

The Hellion (2018) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Vixen (2018) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Governess (2019) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Bluestocking (2019) Kindle Unlimited Audible

The Spitfire (2019) Kindle Unlimited Audible


Publication Order of Wantons of Waverton Books

Someone Wanton His Way Comes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

The Importance of Being Wanton (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

A Wanton for All Seasons (2021) Hardcover Paperback Kindle