LATEST Release

The Rogue's Wager

"The Rogue's Wager" Book One in my "Sinful Brides" series is Available Now!! 

In a place where lords rule polite society and ruthless men lead the underbelly, women are often left on the fringe. Only the most daring among them break free of their restrictions. The Sinful Brides series follows the sizzling romances of the men who run one of the most notorious gaming hells in 1820s London—and the women who scandalously fall in love with them.


October 24

Seven Degrees of Separation!  Behind the Sinful Brides series

All of my books can be read as stand-alone titles. That said, in every series I write, characters move fluidly between books. Past heroes and heroines, take on the roles of secondary characters. “Sinful Brides” is no exception. The series spins-off my “Scandalous Seasons” and “Lords of Honor” series.


Previous RELEASE


To Redeem a Rake

He's spent years scandalizing society. 

Now, this rake must change his ways. 

Society's most infamous scoundrel, Daniel Winterbourne, the Earl of Montfort, has been promised a small fortune if he can relinquish his wayward, carousing lifestyle. And behaving means he must also help find a respectable companion for his youngest sister--someone who will guide her and whom she can emulate. However, Daniel knows no such woman. But when he encounters a childhood friend, Daniel believes she may just be the answer to all of his problems. 

Having been secretly humiliated by an unscrupulous blackguard years earlier, Miss Daphne Smith dreams of finding work at Ladies of Hope, an institution that provides an education for disabled women. With her sordid past and a disfigured leg, few opportunities arise for a woman such as she. Knowing Daniel's history, she wishes to avoid him, but working for his sister is exactly the stepping stone she needs. 

Can society's most notorious rake redeem his reputation and become the man Daphne deserves?