My Fair Marchioness

 Book 3 in the >Scandalous Affairs Series

Miss Julia Smith peddles flowers for her daily bread, but lands in the Duchess of Arlington’s household when selling blooms becomes unexpectedly hazardous. To Julia’s surprise, Her Grace offers not only safety, but also a chance at a new, fancier life—a life Julia isn’t sure she wants.

Harris Clarendale, Marquess of Ruthven, has seen his dear godmother taken in by one charlatan after another as Her Grace has searched in vain for a missing niece. Harris determines to charm his way past Julia’s defenses, and expose her for the schemer she is. Instead, he finds a woman of wit, honor, and integrity, and more than a little passion, and Julia learns that a fancy lord can also be a decent man with a loyal heart.

When secrets are revealed, will love be enough for Julia and Harris to forge a future together?

Buy the Book:


Chapter 1

Coming soon…

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top