The Spy Who Seduced Her Release Day!

September 08, 2017
All my characters are special to me in different ways. But occasionally, a character comes along who remains with an author long after a book is finished. For me, Nathaniel Archer was always one of those characters. I first 'met' him in "My Lady of Deception"...a dark, gritty Regency full of angst and heartache. He was a secondary character, but I adored him from the moment he filled my pages. 
For years, I wondered after him...waiting for his heroine to present herself...and at last, she did. Her name was...and is, Victoria Barrett, the Viscountess Waters. Readers first met her in "The Heart of a Scoundrel" as the loving mother to the heroine, Phoebe Barrett. Victoria is a mother to three grown children, a grandmother to young grandchildren, and now, in "The Spy Who Seduced Her" a widow in desperate need of a Happily Ever After. 
Victoria and Nathaniel's story is a second chance at love story where former lovers are reunited.
And it is my sincerest hope that you love every minute of their journey as much as I enjoyed writing it!
Thank you for reading!
You can find "The Spy Who Seduced Her, Book 1 in my brand new Regency series "The Brethren" at all sales channels! It is also available in print through Amazon! The audio version will be available by the end of September!
Huge hugs

Order The Spy Who Seduced Her, Book 1 in The Brethren series, NOW!

Back to blog