The Scoundrel's Honor Release Day!

February 14, 2017

....It was a marriage arrangement neither of them wanted. A passion neither of them could deny. 

What is the Sinful Brides Series about?

In a place where lords rule polite society and ruthless men lead the underbelly, women are often left on the fringe. Only the most daring among them break free of their restrictions. The Sinful Brides series follows the sizzling romances of the men who run one of the most notorious gaming hells in 1820s London—and the women who scandalously fall in love with them. 

How does the Sinful Brides connect to my previous works?

The Sinful Brides series spins off two of my previous series: the Scandalous Seasons and the Lords of Honor. Lady Penelope Tidemore, the heroine of “The Scoundrel’s Honor” first appeared in “Always a Rogue, Forever Her Love”,  the sister of Jonathan “Sin” Tidemore, the Earl of Sinclair, and then subsequent books thereafter. 

Get it Exclusively at Amazon


London, 1822.

Thanks to her older siblings, Lady Penelope Tidemore is no stranger to scandal. In order for her to make a good match, her secret longings for intrigue and romance must be quelled. Yet it is through terrible mischance that Penelope is caught in a compromising position—however innocent—with the darkly enigmatic viscount Ryker Black.

Mr. Black is no gentleman. Raised from the streets and proprietor of the most notorious gaming hell in London, Black lives in a world filled with debauchery and danger. Taking a Society wife from the very ton he despises is not part of his plan, even if the innocent Penelope turns his blood hot with desire.

But Penelope isn’t afraid of Mr. Black, and she soon discovers that his reputation as a scoundrel may be designed to hide a surprising vulnerability. As this unlikely husband and wife grow closer, they learn that what started as chance could end up sealing their fates.

Back to blog